The Board of Directors 2022

On March 8th, 2022 the Jimmy Pratt Centre held its 2o21 Annual General Meeting. The meeting was held at the Jimmy Pratt Centre and all required Covid restrictions were followed. The meeting was well attended and a couple of members attended by Telephone.

There were two vacant positions, for directors. Jane Henderson served as Chair of Nominations, and both positions were filled.

The new board of directors consists of: Anne Marche, Krista Koerner, Peter Elliott, Rev. John Maich, Jane Henderson, Heather Snow, Carolyn Taylor, Lindsey, and Paula Tucker.